خدمة

VR
  • <p>شهادة</p>

    شهادة

    لدينا شهادات كاملة ، وقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة ISO9001 ومصنع شهادة SGS.

  • <p>تفتيش مراقبة الجودة</p>

    تفتيش مراقبة الجودة

    إجراء فحص مراقبة الجودة بنسبة 100٪ قبل مغادرة المصنع.

  • <p>استجابة</p>

    استجابة

    100٪ تتبع التقدم المحرز في أوامر المنتج وردود الفعل.

  • <p>يخطط</p>

    يخطط

    تتبع العملاء في الوقت الفعلي لضمان إنتاج الطلبات وفقًا لخطط العملاء بدقة.

  • <p>جودة</p>

    جودة

    التطوير الكامل وسلسلة التوريد لتوفير متابعة ضمان الجودة

    • تجميع المنتج

      في تصميم السيارة باستخدام مفهوم متقدم ذكي وخفيف الوزن على مستوى عالمي ، لزيادة تحسين وتحسين جودة وأداء وسلامة المركبات الكهربائية ، التطبيق الحقيقي لقوة ابتكار الطاقة الجديدة في الممارسة العملية ، والتي تمثل المستوى العالي جدًا لتصنيع السيارات الكهربائية المحلية . 

    • تجميع المنتج
    • فحص المنتج النهائي

      لدينا مجموعة من الموظفين الإداريين الأكفاء وفريق تسويق ديناميكي وفريق تقني محترف وعالي الجودة. تشمل معدات الإنتاج الرئيسية: خط إنتاج اللحام التجميعي ، وخط إنتاج التحكم الآلي في برنامج التفريد الكهربائي ، وخط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي لخبز الطلاء ، وخط التجميع وجميع أنواع معدات المعالجة والاختبار الميكانيكية الحديثة.

    • فحص المنتج النهائي
    • المنتجات النهائية

      تدعو EBU Cars إلى حماية البيئة الخضراء ، والابتكار المستمر ، والثبات عبر ، وتلتزم دائمًا بأفكار "الجودة أولاً". "العميل هو الإدارة العليا." ، ويعمل باستمرار على توسيع وتحسين سلسلة صناعة السيارات الكهربائية ذات الطاقة الجديدة ، وتسعى جاهدة لتصبح أكبر مجموعة محلية في صناعة خدمة السيارات ، وأصبحت الشركة الرائدة في مجال الطاقة الجديدة للسيارات الكهربائية خفيفة الوزن.

    • المنتجات النهائية
عملية الإنتاج
​​​​​​​

تلتزم EBU Cars دائمًا بالبحث والتطوير المستقل. تشمل معدات الإنتاج الرئيسية: خط إنتاج اللحام التجميعي ، خط إنتاج التحكم الأوتوماتيكي في برنامج الرحلان الكهربائي ، خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي لخبز الطلاء ، خط التجميع وجميع أنواع معدات المعالجة الميكانيكية والاختبار الحديثة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Español Español русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Service

VR
  • <p>Certificate</p>

    Certificate

    We have complete certificates, The company has passed ISO9001 certification and SGS certification factory.

  • <p>QC inspection</p>

    QC inspection

    Perform 100% QC inspection before leaving the factory.

  • <p>Feedback</p>

    Feedback

    100% tracking the progress of product orders and feedback.

  • <p>Plan</p>

    Plan

    Real-time tracking of customers to ensure that orders are produced in strict accordance with customer plans.

  • <p>Quality</p>

    Quality

    Complete development and supply chain to provide follow-up quality assuranc

    • Product Assembly

      In the vehicle design using lightweight, intelligent world-class advanced concept, to further optimize and improve the quality, performance and safety of electric vehicles, the real application of new energy innovation force in practice, representing the ultra high level of domestic electric vehicle manufacturing. 

    • Product Assembly
    • Finished Product Inspection

      We has a group of capable management personnel, a dynamic marketing team and a professional and high-quality technical team. The main production equipment includes: assembly welding production line, electrophoresis automatic program control production line, paint baking automatic production line, assembly line and all kinds of modern mechanical processing and testing equipment.

    • Finished Product Inspection
    • Finished Products

      EBU Cars advocates green environmental protection, continuous innovation, steady across, always adheres to the ideas of "Quality first." "Customer is supreme management.", and constantly expands and improves new energy electric car industry chain, strives to become the top domestic auto service industry group, became the new energy electric vehicles lightweight leader.

    • Finished Products
Production Process
​​​​​​​

EBU Cars always adheres to independent research and development. Its main production equipment includes: assembly welding production line, eletrophoresis automatic program control production line, paint baking automatic production line, assembly line and all kinds of modern mechanical processing and processing and testing equipment.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español русский русский
Current language:English