عربة جولف
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

إنه 2022 CE EEC Hot Sale الرخيصة Seater Sightseeing Club Car Electric Golf Carts ميزات والمظهر الذي يميزها عن المنتجات الأخرى في السوق. نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لاختيار المواد الخام واستخدام تقنيات التصنيع. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن ضمان جودة وأداء دراجة ثلاثية العجلات الكهربائية ، وسيارة السيدان الكهربائية ، وسيارة الدفع الرباعي الكهربائية ، وسيارة الشاحنة الكهربائية بشكل أفضل. وبسبب نقطة البيع الأساسية الواضحة لعام 2022 CE EEC Hot Sale عربات الجولف الكهربائية ذات المقاعد الرخيصة ، لا يقتصر الأمر على تمتع المنتج بسمعة عالية بين العملاء فحسب ، بل يسمح أيضًا للمنتج بالحصول على درجة عالية من الألفة بين العملاء . ستواصل Taizhou Yibu Industry & Trade Co. LTD التركيز على احتياجات العملاء ومواكبة اتجاهات الصناعة من أجل تطوير المنتجات التي ترضي العملاء بشكل أفضل. رغبتنا في تغطية مجموعة واسعة من الأسواق العالمية وكسب اعتراف أوسع من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الحد الأدنى من التخليص الكبير:100-150 ملمكبح الوزن:200-300 كجم ، 500 كجم
السرعة القصوى:30-50 كم / ساعةقدرة الصف:20-25 درجة
القيادة المسافة:30-50 كمموقف دائم من الذيل العلبة:مسلح
المقاعد:5-6نوع الوقود:كهربائي
قوة البطارية:36 فولت - 60 فولتشهادة:م
سعة الركاب:2-8النطاق (محمل):60 كم
السرعة القصوى:28 كم / ساعةقدرة التسلق (محملة):20٪
كسوكس:2700 * 1450 * 1995 ملمالأعلى. جار التحميل:160 كجم
محرك:3kW محرك التيار المتردد ، مقاوم للماءخيار اللون:أبيض ، أحمر ، أخضر ، أزرق ، ألوان مخصصة

عربات الغولف المصنوعة من أجل الجودة
توفر عربات الغولف الكهربائية أو الغازية من Club Car ومركبات النقل الشخصية جودة من الدرجة الأولى وبراعة لا مثيل لها. من خلال دمج المواد ذات جودة السيارات مع خيارات الطاقة الديناميكية والتصميمات الأنيقة ، فإن كل جهاز PTV يوفر لك التجربة’د توقع من أفضل عربات الجولف في الصناعة. مع Onward القابلة للتخصيص بالكامل ، يمكنك تصميم سيارة لا تأخذك إلى حيث أنت فقط’إعادة الذهاب ، ولكن تتناسب مع أسلوبك وشخصيتك على طول الطريق. لقد صمم Club Car سيارة مصممة خصيصًا لتناسب كل مغامراتك ، سواء في ملعب الجولف أو خارجه.
وصف المنتجات
يوصي المنتجات
سعة الركاب
2-8 مقاعد
السرعة القصوى
28 كم / ساعة
نطاق (محمل)
60 كم
قدرة التسلق (محملة)
20٪
مسافة الكبح
≤2.5 م
الحد الأدنى لنصف قطر الدوران
4.5 م
الوقت إعادة تعبئة الرصيد
6 ~ 8 ساعات
أبعاد
إل×دبليو×ح
2700 * 1450 * 1995 ملم
كبح الوزن
500 كجم
الأعلى. جار التحميل
160 كجم
التكوينات القياسية
محرك
3kW محرك التيار المتردد ، مقاوم للماء
مراقب
60V تحكم ذكي مع حماية محرك الأقراص ، Enpower MC3526
بطارية
5 بطاريات جيل 100 أمبير ، 60 فولت (لا تحتاج إلى صيانة& ضد للماء)
الجسم& سَطح
الألياف الزجاجية + بلاستيك ABS / PP
الزجاج الأمامي
قطعة واحدة من زجاج البولي كاربونات الشفاف
مقاعد
إسفنج + جلد PU ، أبيض
المرآة الخلفية
2 قطعة ، التحكم اليدوي
الوفير
المصد الأمامي والخلفي
إطار العجلة
تستخدم ملعب الجولف الإطارات الخالية من الأنابيب 205 / 50-10
الهيكل
إطار فولاذي مع طلاء مانع للصدأ ورذاذ
توجيه
الجريدة المسننة والترس ، اليسار
التعليق الأمامي
تعليق ماكفرسون
التعليق الخلفي
المحور الخلفي لا يتجزأ
إضاءة&نظام الصوت
المصابيح الأمامية ، تشغيل أضواء Singal ؛ القرن ، احتياطي الطنانة
نظام الفرامل
فرامل أسطوانية ميكانيكية ذاتية الضبط على العجلات الخلفية المزدوجة. فرامل ركن أوتوماتيكية
شاحن
شاحن على متن الطائرة ، 60 فولت
لوحة القيادة
عداد الكهرباء ، مفتاح التبديل ، التحكم في التروس
خيار اللون
أبيض ، أحمر ، أخضر ، أزرق ، ألوان مخصصة
تفاصيل الصور
التعليمات
السؤال 1: كيفية تقديم طلب؟ ج: الإجراء مثل هذا: 1). اتصل بخدمة العملاء لتحديد نموذج الشحن والمنتج والتكوين والكمية والمعلومات التفصيلية الأخرى (يمكنك أيضًا ترتيب شحن الشحن بنفسك) ؛ 2). نوفر لك فاتورة أولية وفقًا لقرارك النهائي ، والتي تحتوي على جميع تفاصيل المنتج ؛ 3). تحتاج إلى ترتيب 30٪ من الدفعة إلى حسابنا المصرفي ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإعداد المنتج لبدء الإنتاج (تستغرق الدورة عمومًا حوالي 10 أيام ، والتي يمكن شحنها خصيصًا لكمية تكوين طلبك) ؛ 4). بعد اكتمال المنتج ، يتم دفع المبلغ المتبقي ، ونرتب تسليم وكيل الشحن (أو نقدم المعلومات ذات الصلة لترتيب نقل وكيل الشحن بأنفسنا). 5). بعد الانتهاء من هذه العملية ، ستقوم خدمة العملاء بتتبع موقع المنتج وإعلامك عندما توشك على الوصول وعندما تصل ، حتى تتمكن من الاستعداد بسرعة للتخليص الجمركي وغيرها من القضايا ذات الصلة. 6). بعد الحصول على العناصر ، سيكون هناك فريق مخصص لما بعد البيع في انتظار ملاحظات المتابعة الخاصة بك. س 2. ماذا يشمل السعر المرجعي FOB الخاص بك؟ ج: سعر فوب يشمل التكلفة فقط. إذا لم يكن لديك وكيل شحن خاص بك ، فيرجى تزويدنا بميناء قريب منك البلدان / المناطق ، سوف ننقل أسعار CIF بما في ذلك تكاليف الشحن. س 3. ما هي خدمة الضمان الخاصة بك؟ ج: نحن نقدم ضمانًا لمدة عام واحد للمحرك والبطارية ووحدة التحكم. س 4. لماذا يمكن'هل أستخدم الخدمة السريعة وأطلبها بنفسي؟ ج: بعد تعبئة المنتج ، يكون الحجم كبيرًا ويحتوي على الكثير من البطاريات. يمكن نقلها عن طريق السكك الحديدية ولكن التكلفة مرتفعة للغاية (قد يرتدي مظهر المنتج) س 5. ماذا لو كنت لا أزال أصر على التوصيل للمنازل؟ ج: يرجى تقديم عنوانك ، ثم يمكننا التحقق من التفاصيل. س 6. ما هو وقت الإنتاج / التسليم؟ ج: سيتم التحكم في وقت الإنتاج / التسليم في غضون 30 يومًا (بشكل عام ، يمكن شحنها في غضون 10 أيام والتكوين البسيط هو 2-3 أيام). س 7. هل تختبر جميع العناصر قبل الشحن؟ ج: نعم ، لقد اجتزنا اختبارًا بنسبة 100٪ قبل الشحن (يشمل اختبار المعدات الأساسية أيضًا الطرق والتسلق والأمطار والطرق فوق المياه وما إلى ذلك). س 8. هل تؤيد شحنة العينة؟ ج: نعم ، نحن نؤيد شحن العينات إلى الميناء س 9. كيف أضمن طلبي بعد تقديم الطلب؟ ج: سنتعقب طلبك ونوفر فيديو إنتاجًا طوال العملية. بعد التسليم ، سيتم أيضًا تتبع موقع العنصر وتقديمه لك حتى تتلقى العنصر. ستكون هناك أيضًا خدمة عملاء مخصصة لتلقي ملاحظات المتابعة الخاصة بك
لماذا أخترتنا
ضمان العميل 1. محرك 2 سنوات 2. 6 أشهر من جهاز التحكم والشاحن 3. بطارية سنة واحدة لماذا أخترتنا؟ 1. شهادة كاملة 2. إجراء فحص مراقبة الجودة بنسبة 100٪ قبل مغادرة المصنع 3.100٪ تتبع التقدم المحرز في أوامر المنتج وردود الفعل 4. تتبع العملاء في الوقت الحقيقي لضمان إنتاج الطلبات في توافق صارم مع خطط العملاء 5. التطوير الكامل وسلسلة التوريد لتوفير متابعة ضمان الجودة
ملف الشركة
معلومات التواصل
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Español Español русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Golf Cart
VR
  • Products Details

It is 2022 CE EEC Hot Sale Cheap Seater Sightseeing Club Car Electric Golf Carts features and appearance that differentiates it from other products in the market. We pay close attention to the selection of raw materials and the use of manufacturing technologies. In this way, the quality and performance of Electric tricycle,Electric sedan car,Electric SUV car,Electric van car can be better guaranteed. And precisely because of the clear core selling point of 2022 CE EEC Hot Sale Cheap Seater Sightseeing Club Car Electric Golf Carts, not only does the product have a high reputation among customers, but also allows the product to have a high degree of intimacy among customers. Taizhou Yibu Industry & Trade Co. LTD will keep focusing on customers' needs and keep up with the industry trends so as to develop the products that better satisfy customers. Our wish is to cover a wide range of global markets and win wider recognition from customers all over the world.

Minimum Grand Clearance:100-150mmCurb Weight:200-300kg, 500kg
Maximum Speed:30-50Km/hGrade Ability:20-25°
Driving Mileage:30-50kmStanding Postion of Tail Caddie:Equipped
Seats:5 - 6Fuel Type:Electric
Battery Voltage:36v-60vCertification:ce
Passenger capacity:2-8Range(loaded):60km
Max.Speed:28km/hClimbing Ability(loaded):20%
LxWxH:2700*1450*1995mmMax. loading:160kg
Motor:3kW AC motor,waterproofColor Option:White, Red, Green, Blue,customized colors

GOLF CARTS CRAFTED FOR QUALITY
Club Car electric or gas golf carts and personal transportation vehicles offer top notch quality and unparalleled versatility. By fusing automotive-quality materials with dynamic power options and sleek designs, each PTV delivers the experience you’d expect from the best golf carts in the industry.With the completely customizable Onward, you can design a car that not only gets you where you’re going, but matches your style and personality along the way. Club Car has crafted a vehicle specifically engineered to fit your every adventure, on the golf course or off.
Products description
Recommend Products
Passenger capacity
2 -8 seats
Max.Speed
28 km/h
Range(loaded)
60 km
Climbing Ability(loaded)
20%
Braking Distance
≤2.5m
Min.Turning Radius
4.5m
Recharge time
6~8 hours
Dimensions
L×W×H
2700*1450*1995mm
Curb Weight
500kg
Max. loading
160 kg
Standard Configurations
Motor
3kW AC motor,waterproof
Controller
60V intelligent controller with drive protection, Enpower MC3526
Battery
5 gel batteries 100Ah, 60V(maintenance-free & waterproof)
Body & Roof
Fiber glass +ABS/ PP Plastic
Windshield
One-piece see-through POLYCARBONATE glass
Seats
Sponge + PU leather, white
Rear view mirror
2 pcs, manual control
Bumper
front and rear bumper
Tire
golf course use tubeless tires 205/50-10
Chassis
Steel frame with antirust and spray paint
Steering
Rack and pinion steering, left
Front Suspension
McPherson suspension
Rear suspension
Integal rear axle
Lighting &Sound system
Head lights, turn singal lights; horn, back-up buzze
Brake system
Dual rear wheel mechanical self-adjusting drum brakes. Automatic park brake
Charger
On board charger, 60V
Dashboard
Electricity meter, key switch, gear control
Color Option
White, Red, Green, Blue,customized colors
Details Images
FAQ
Question 1: How to place an order? A: The procedure is like this: 1). Contact customer service to determine the freight and product model, configuration, quantity and other detailed information (you can also arrange freight forwarding by yourself); 2). We provide you with a proforma invoice according to your final decision, which contains all product details; 3). You need to arrange 30% of the payment to our bank account, and then we will prepare the product to start production (the cycle is generally about 10 days, which can be shipped specifically for your order configuration quantity); 4). After the product is completed, the remaining payment is paid, and we arrange forwarder delivery (or we provide relevant information to arrange forwarder transportation by ourselves). 5). After completing this process, the customer service will track the product location and notify you when it is about to arrive and when it arrives, so that you can quickly prepare for customs clearance and other related issues. 6). After getting the items, there will be a dedicated after-sales team waiting for your follow-up feedback. Q2. What does your FOB reference price include? A: FOB price only includes cost. If you do not have your own freight forwarder, please provide us with a port near you Countries/regions, we will quote CIF prices including shipping costs. Q3. What is your warranty service? A: We provide a one-year warranty for the motor, battery and controller. Q4. Why can't I use Express Service and order by myself? A: After the product is packaged, the volume is large and contains a lot of batteries. It can be transported by rail but the cost is too high (the appearance of the product may be worn) Q5. What if I still insist on home delivery? A: Please provide your address, then we can check the details. Q6. What is your production/delivery time? A: The production/delivery time will be controlled within 30 days (generally, it can be shipped in 10 days and simple configuration is 2-3 days). Q7. Do you test all items before shipping? A: Yes, we have passed 100% testing before shipment (basic equipment testing also includes roads, climbing, raining, over-water roads, etc.). Q8. Do you support sample shipment? A: Yes, we support shipping samples to the port Q9. How to guarantee my order after placing an order? A: We will track your order and provide production video throughout the process. After delivery, the location of the item will also be tracked and provided to you until you receive the item. There will also be dedicated customer service to receive your follow-up feedback
Why Choose Us
Customer Warranty 1. Motor 2 years 2. 6 months of controller and charger 3. One year battery Why choose us? 1. Complete certificate 2. Perform 100% QC inspection before leaving the factory 3.100% tracking the progress of product orders and feedback 4. Real-time tracking of customers to ensure that orders are produced in strict accordance with customer plans 5. Complete development and supply chain to provide follow-up quality assuranc
Company Profile
Contact information
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español русский русский
Current language:English