دراجة ثلاثية العجلات الكهربائية
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

تعتمد شركة Taizhou Yibu Industry & Trade Co. LTD على سنوات من التراكم التقني والخبرة الصناعية ، حيث تجمع عضويًا بين الحرف اليدوية التقليدية والتكنولوجيا الحديثة ، ونجحت في تطوير دراجة ثلاثية العجلات الكهربائية الجديدة ذات العجلات الثلاث للبالغين من المصنع مباشرة 2022. إن مفتاح الإمداد المباشر بالمصنع 2022 للقدرة التنافسية الجديدة للدراجة ثلاثية العجلات الكهربائية للبالغين هو الابتكار. ستقدم Taizhou Yibu Industry & Trade Co. LTD تقنية أكثر تقدمًا وابتكارًا ، وستجمع المزيد من المواهب المهنية معًا.

يسخدم من اجل:راكبنوع القيادة:كهربائي
نوع الجسم:مغلقالجهد االكهربى:60 فولت
اسم العلامة التجارية:EBUمكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصين
بحجم:2450 * 1250 * 1580 ملماسم المنتج:دراجة ثلاثية العجلات الكهربائية CAR
اللون:أزرق / أبيض / أزرق / أبيض برتقاليالسرعة القصوى:35 كم / ساعة 50 كم / ساعة
بطارية:بطارية ليثيوم / حمض الرصاصالمقاعد:4 مقاعد
كبح الوزن:400 كجمخيار:800 واط - 1500 واط
استعمال:شخصيإطار العجلة:135 / 70-12
البعد (L * W * H):2450 * 1250 * 1580 ملمشهادة:م
قوة:800 واط> > 800 واطالإزاحة:< 110cc

المشروع
حالة التكوين
الابعاد الكلية
2450 * 1250 * 1580 ملم
شكل المحرك
المحرك التفاضلي المتكامل بالمحور الخلفي
قوة المحرك
60v800w / 1000w / 1200w / 1800w.
الإطارات
فراغ الاطارات 4. 0-10
وضع التوجيه الاتجاه
الاتجاهات
استنزاف
ثلاثة أشخاص
الفرامل
فرامل قرصية للقدم
نوع البطارية
حمض الرصاص خالي من الصيانة
سرعة
حوالي 50 كم / ساعة
نطاق المدى
40-120 كم.
قوة التسلق
25— 35 درجة
وقت الشحن
8— 1 أوه.
معدات التسلق
اختياري
مادة الجسم
قذيفة الحديد
تركيب نظام الصدمات
صدمة أمامية هيدروليكية ، صدمة التعليق الخلفي المستقل
مجهزة: عكس الصورة ، تدفئة الهواء ، مروحة ،
راديو واجهة P3 ، ضوء علوي ، فتحة سقف ، مصدات أمامية وخلفية ، ملف فولاذي من سبائك الألومنيوم ، عجلة هوائية مباشرة.
التعليمات
السؤال 1: كيفية تقديم طلب؟ ج: الإجراء مثل هذا: 1). اتصل بخدمة العملاء لتحديد نموذج الشحن والمنتج والتكوين والكمية والمعلومات التفصيلية الأخرى (يمكنك أيضًا ترتيب شحن الشحن بنفسك) ؛ 2). نوفر لك فاتورة أولية وفقًا لقرارك النهائي ، والتي تحتوي على جميع تفاصيل المنتج ؛ 3). تحتاج إلى ترتيب 30٪ من الدفعة إلى حسابنا المصرفي ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإعداد المنتج لبدء الإنتاج (تستغرق الدورة عمومًا حوالي 10 أيام ، والتي يمكن شحنها خصيصًا لكمية تكوين طلبك) ؛ 4). بعد اكتمال المنتج ، يتم دفع المبلغ المتبقي ، ونرتب تسليم وكيل الشحن (أو نقدم المعلومات ذات الصلة لترتيب نقل وكيل الشحن بأنفسنا). 5). بعد الانتهاء من هذه العملية ، ستقوم خدمة العملاء بتتبع موقع المنتج وإعلامك عندما توشك على الوصول وعندما تصل ، حتى تتمكن من الاستعداد بسرعة للتخليص الجمركي والمشكلات الأخرى ذات الصلة. 6). بعد الحصول على العناصر ، سيكون هناك فريق مخصص لما بعد البيع في انتظار ملاحظات المتابعة الخاصة بك. س 2. ماذا يشمل السعر المرجعي FOB الخاص بك؟ ج: سعر فوب يشمل التكلفة فقط. إذا لم يكن لديك وكيل شحن خاص بك ، فيرجى تزويدنا بميناء قريب منك البلدان / المناطق ، سوف ننقل أسعار CIF بما في ذلك تكاليف الشحن. س 3. ما هي خدمة الضمان الخاصة بك؟ ج: نحن نقدم ضمانًا لمدة عام واحد للمحرك والبطارية ووحدة التحكم. س 4. لماذا يمكن'هل أستخدم الخدمة السريعة وأطلبها بنفسي؟ ج: بعد تعبئة المنتج ، يكون الحجم كبيرًا ويحتوي على الكثير من البطاريات. يمكن نقلها عن طريق السكك الحديدية ولكن التكلفة مرتفعة للغاية (قد يرتدي مظهر المنتج) س 5. ماذا لو كنت لا أزال أصر على التوصيل للمنازل؟ ج: يرجى تقديم عنوانك ، ثم يمكننا التحقق من التفاصيل. س 6. ما هو وقت الإنتاج / التسليم؟ ج: سيتم التحكم في وقت الإنتاج / التسليم في غضون 30 يومًا (بشكل عام ، يمكن شحنها في غضون 10 أيام والتكوين البسيط هو 2-3 أيام). س 7. هل تختبر جميع العناصر قبل الشحن؟ ج: نعم ، لقد اجتزنا اختبارًا بنسبة 100٪ قبل الشحن (يشمل اختبار المعدات الأساسية أيضًا الطرق والتسلق والأمطار والطرق فوق المياه وما إلى ذلك). س 8. هل تؤيد شحنة العينة؟ ج: نعم ، نحن نؤيد شحن العينات إلى الميناء س 9. كيف أضمن طلبي بعد تقديم الطلب؟ ج: سنتعقب طلبك ونوفر فيديو إنتاجًا طوال العملية. بعد التسليم ، سيتم أيضًا تتبع موقع العنصر وتقديمه لك حتى تتلقى العنصر. ستكون هناك أيضًا خدمة عملاء مخصصة لتلقي ملاحظات المتابعة الخاصة بك
لماذا أخترتنا
ضمان العميل 1. محرك 2 سنوات 2. 6 أشهر من جهاز التحكم والشاحن 3. بطارية سنة واحدة لماذا أخترتنا؟ 1. شهادة كاملة 2. إجراء فحص مراقبة الجودة بنسبة 100٪ قبل مغادرة المصنع 3.100٪ تتبع التقدم المحرز في أوامر المنتج وردود الفعل 4. تتبع العملاء في الوقت الحقيقي لضمان إنتاج الطلبات في توافق صارم مع خطط العملاء 5. التطوير الكامل وسلسلة التوريد لتوفير متابعة ضمان الجودة
معلومات التواصل
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Español Español русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Electric Tricycle
VR
  • Products Details

Taizhou Yibu Industry & Trade Co. LTD relying on years of technical accumulation and industry experience, organically combining traditional craftsmanship with modern technology, successfully developed Factory Direct Supply 2022 New Adult 3 Wheel Electric Tricycle. The key to Factory Direct Supply 2022 New Adult 3 Wheel Electric Tricycle competitiveness is innovation. Taizhou Yibu Industry & Trade Co. LTD will introduce more advanced and innovative technology, and will gather more professional talents together.

Use For:PassengerDriving Type:Electric
Body Type:ClosedVoltage:60V
Brand Name:EBUPlace of Origin:Zhejiang, China
Size:2450*1250*1580 mmProduct Name:electric tricycle CAR
Color:Blue/white /blue /white orangeMax speed:35km/h 50km/h
Battery:lithium battery/acid leadSeats:4 Seats
Curb weight:400kgOption:800w-1500w
Usage:PersonalTire:135/70-12
Dimension (L*W*H):2450*1250*1580 mmCertification:ce
Power:800W> > 800WDisplacement:< 110cc

The Project
Configuration situation
Overall dimensions
2450*1250*1580 mm
Motor form
Back-axle integrated differential motor
Motor power
60v800w/1000w/1200w/1800w.
Tyres
Vacuum tire 4. 0-10
Direction steering mode
Direction tions
Disnumber
Three people
Brakes
Foot disc brake
Battery type
Lead-lead acid is maintenance-free
Speed
Around 50km/H
Range range
40-120km.
Climbing force
25 — 35 degrees
Charging time
8 — 1 Oh.
Climbing gear
Optional
Body material
Iron shell
Mounting the shock system
Front hydraulic shock, the rear independent suspension shock
Equipped with: reversing image, heating air, fan,
P3 interface radio, top light, sunroof, front and rear bumpers, aluminum alloy steel coil, direct air wheel.
FAQ
Question 1: How to place an order? A: The procedure is like this: 1). Contact customer service to determine the freight and product model, configuration, quantity and other detailed information (you can also arrange freight forwarding by yourself); 2). We provide you with a proforma invoice according to your final decision, which contains all product details; 3). You need to arrange 30% of the payment to our bank account, and then we will prepare the product to start production (the cycle is generally about 10 days, which can be shipped specifically for your order configuration quantity); 4). After the product is completed, the remaining payment is paid, and we arrange forwarder delivery (or we provide relevant information to arrange forwarder transportation by ourselves). 5). After completing this process, the customer service will track the product location and notify you when it is about to arrive and when it arrives, so that you can quickly prepare for customs clearance and other related issues. 6). After getting the items, there will be a dedicated after-sales team waiting for your follow-up feedback. Q2. What does your FOB reference price include? A: FOB price only includes cost. If you do not have your own freight forwarder, please provide us with a port near you Countries/regions, we will quote CIF prices including shipping costs. Q3. What is your warranty service? A: We provide a one-year warranty for the motor, battery and controller. Q4. Why can't I use Express Service and order by myself? A: After the product is packaged, the volume is large and contains a lot of batteries. It can be transported by rail but the cost is too high (the appearance of the product may be worn) Q5. What if I still insist on home delivery? A: Please provide your address, then we can check the details. Q6. What is your production/delivery time? A: The production/delivery time will be controlled within 30 days (generally, it can be shipped in 10 days and simple configuration is 2-3 days). Q7. Do you test all items before shipping? A: Yes, we have passed 100% testing before shipment (basic equipment testing also includes roads, climbing, raining, over-water roads, etc.). Q8. Do you support sample shipment? A: Yes, we support shipping samples to the port Q9. How to guarantee my order after placing an order? A: We will track your order and provide production video throughout the process. After delivery, the location of the item will also be tracked and provided to you until you receive the item. There will also be dedicated customer service to receive your follow-up feedback
Why Choose Us
Customer Warranty 1. Motor 2 years 2. 6 months of controller and charger 3. One year battery Why choose us? 1. Complete certificate 2. Perform 100% QC inspection before leaving the factory 3.100% tracking the progress of product orders and feedback 4. Real-time tracking of customers to ensure that orders are produced in strict accordance with customer plans 5. Complete development and supply chain to provide follow-up quality assuranc
Contact information
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español русский русский
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry