سيارة سيدان كهربائية
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

تتمثل القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للشركة في قدراتها في البحث والتطوير. تسعى شركة Taizhou Yibu Industry & Trade Co. LTD ، كمؤسسة مدفوعة بالتكنولوجيا ، إلى تعزيز قدراتنا في البحث والتطوير ونجحت في تطوير 2022450 كيلومترًا حضريًا عالي السرعة 100 كيلومتر في الساعة حزام الأمان الكهربائي للسيارة. 2022450 كم حضري عالي السرعة 100 كم / ساعة سيارة حزام الأمان تبدأ من تجربة المستخدم وباستخدام قدرات بحث وتطوير قوية ، يمكنها حل نقاط الألم في الصناعة بشكل فعال. ستوفر شركة Taizhou Yibu Industry & Trade Co. LTD خدمات عالية الجودة وتجلب للعملاء تجربة أفضل. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للشركة الاستمرار في تعزيز قوتها المستقبلية في الابتكار التكنولوجي والسعي لإنشاء سلسلة منتجات بيئية كاملة.

حالة:جديدتوجيه:اليسار
معيار الانبعاث:اليورو الخامسسنة:2022
شهر:3صنع في:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:ebuرقم الموديل:ebu-ORA
مكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصينيكتب:سيدان
الوقود:كهربائينوع المحرك:توربيني
الإزاحة:≤1.5 لترالقوة القصوى (بس):≤ 100Ps
ناقل الحركة:تلقائيأقصى عزم دوران (نانومتر):≤100 نيوتن متر
قاعدة العجلات:1500-2000 ملمعدد المقاعد:2
قائد:دفع خلفيالتعليق الأمامي:ماكفيرسون
التعليق الخلفي:ماكفيرسوننظام التوجيه:كهربائي
فرملة اليد:يدوينظام الفرامل:قرص أمامي + خلفي dsic
ABS (نظام الفرامل المانعة للانغلاق):نعمESC (نظام التحكم الإلكتروني بالثبات):نعم
رادار:4 أمامي + خلفي 2الكاميرا الخلفية:آلة تصوير
فتحة سقف:فتحة سقفالمقود:متعدد الوظائف
مواد المقاعد:جلدتعديل مقعد السائق:يدوي
تعديل مقعد مساعد الطيار:يدويشاشة لمسية:لا أحد
المصباح:قادالبعد:2998 * 1478 * 1555 ملم
موقف التوجيه:يسار يمينالسرعة القصوى:1300 كم / ساعة
محرك:32 كيلوواط -140 نيوتن مترالوضع:الرياضة / توفير الطاقة / وضع الكفاءة العالية قابل للتعديل
البطارية:بطارية ليثيومنطاق القيادة (كم):180-310 كم
مواصفات الإطارات الأمامية / الخلفية:165/55 R15وسادة هوائية:رئيسي / مساعد طيار
شهادة:م / م 1

أورا R1
أورا آي كيو
سنة:
2019
سنة:
2019
إصدار:
2019 Lingqu
إصدار:
2019 تشوكسينج
قوة:
35 كيلو واط
قوة:
120 كيلو واط
قوة حصان:
48
قوة حصان:
164
L * W * H:
3495 مم * 1660 مم * 1560 مم
L * W * H:
4460 مم * 1735 مم * 1567 مم
عدد الأميال على التحمل:
310 كم
عدد الأميال على التحمل:
401 كم
قاعدة العجلات:
2475 ملم
قاعدة العجلات:
2650 ملم
ترتيب:
سيارة العقارية
ترتيب:
سيارة الصالون
السرعة القصوى:
102 كم
السرعة القصوى:
100 كم
وزن:
1 كجم
وزن:
1460 كجم
كمية المقعد:
4 مقاعد
كمية المقعد:
5 مقاعد
مواصفات الإطارات:
165/65 R15
مواصفات الإطارات:
مواصفات الإطارات: 205/50 R17
وصف المنتجات
تفاصيل الصور
1.طراز R1 رائع ومضغوط وذكي وحيوي ، مع مظهر جانبي ناعم وكامل محدد مع منحنى أملس ومصابيح أمامية مستديرة على كلا الجانبين ، وهي لطيفة ولطيفة. يستمر الجزء الخلفي من السيارة في الشكل الدائري واللطيف ، وفي نفس الوقت غني بأداء الخط. الإحساس بالتسلسل الهرمي هو عنصر عصري ذو مظهر عالٍ.
2.تمتلك R1 أكبر مساحة داخلية في فئتها ، بطول ، وعرض ، وارتفاع يبلغ 3495 مم ، و 1660 مم ، و 1560 مم ، على التوالي. أطول قاعدة عجلات في نفس الفئة هي 2475 مم ، ونسبة قاعدة العجلات إلى طول السيارة أكثر من 70٪. إنها فسيحة ومرنة. تلبية احتياجات السفر اليومية ؛ تحقق r1 ، بتصميمها المركب لتطبيق الفضاء المتوافق مع البشر ، معدل استخدام أعلى للمساحة بين طرز فئة A00. يمكن حتى للعائلات التي تضم طفلين السفر بسعادة أثناء تثبيت جميع ملفات"معدات الوالدين والطفل"يفي بأربع احتياجات سفر عائلتي.
3.
تم تجهيز R1 بحزمة بطارية 33 كيلو واط في الساعة. وفقًا لمتطلبات المستوى A00 ، يكون تأثير الوزن الخفيف للمركبة بأكملها واضحًا. R1'حالة العمل 100 كم منخفضة تصل إلى 10.2 كيلو وات في الساعة ، ومدى إبحارها الشامل يصل إلى 351 كم ، مما يؤدي إلى قيادة معظم المنتجات في نفس الفئة. يدرك Great Wall Euler r1 الكفاءة العالية لنظام القيادة من خلال التكامل
ومزايا تصميم المعايرة لمنصة ME. مع نظام استعادة طاقة الكبح القابل للتعديل ، يمكنه تلبية احتياجات السفر لمجموعات المستهلكين المستهدفة.

4.
بسيط"مرحبا اويلر" سوف يستيقظ على الفور نظام التحكم الصوتي السحابي الذكي iFLYTEK والاستمتاع بمتعة التفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب ؛ يجعل جهاز التحكم عن بعد في السيارة التطبيق المحمول R1 أكثر ذكاءً وملاءمة ، ويبسط جميع العمليات. يتم استخدام r1 جنبًا إلى جنب مع أنظمة مساعدة القيادة الذكية المتقدمة لخلق مزيد من متعة القيادة والترفيه الحصرية.
5.
أكثر من 60٪ من هيكل السيارة مصنوع من الفولاذ عالي القوة ، و 416 تصميمًا للسلامة الكهربائية للمركبة بأكملها ، وسرعة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، مما يمنح المستخدمين إحساسًا بالأمان بنسبة 100٪. هيكل أمان حصري ، يدمج حزمة البطارية وتصميم الهيكل ، يقلل بشكل كبير من التأثير على البطارية أثناء الاصطدام ، وقد قام بما يكفي من الواجبات المنزلية في جوانب السلامة الناعمة مثل إدارة الطاقة لحماية المستخدمين' السفر بأمان
رابط المصنع المباشر عبر الإنترنت للفيديو
التعليمات
السؤال 1: كيفية تقديم طلب؟ ج: الإجراء مثل هذا: 1). اتصل بخدمة العملاء لتحديد نموذج الشحن والمنتج والتكوين والكمية والمعلومات التفصيلية الأخرى (يمكنك أيضًا ترتيب شحن الشحن بنفسك) ؛ 2). نوفر لك فاتورة أولية وفقًا لقرارك النهائي ، والتي تحتوي على جميع تفاصيل المنتج ؛ 3). تحتاج إلى ترتيب 30٪ من الدفعة إلى حسابنا المصرفي ، وبعد ذلك سنقوم بإعداد المنتج لبدء الإنتاج (تستغرق الدورة عمومًا حوالي 10 أيام ، والتي يمكن شحنها خصيصًا لكمية تكوين طلبك) ؛ 4). بعد اكتمال المنتج ، يتم دفع المبلغ المتبقي ، ونرتب تسليم وكيل الشحن (أو نقدم المعلومات ذات الصلة لترتيب نقل وكيل الشحن بأنفسنا). 5). بعد الانتهاء من هذه العملية ، ستقوم خدمة العملاء بتتبع موقع المنتج وإعلامك عندما توشك على الوصول وعندما تصل ، حتى تتمكن من الاستعداد بسرعة للتخليص الجمركي والمشكلات الأخرى ذات الصلة. 6). بعد الحصول على العناصر ، سيكون هناك فريق مخصص لما بعد البيع في انتظار ملاحظات المتابعة الخاصة بك. س 2. ماذا يشمل السعر المرجعي FOB الخاص بك؟ ج: سعر فوب يشمل التكلفة فقط. إذا لم يكن لديك وكيل شحن خاص بك ، فيرجى تزويدنا بميناء قريب منك البلدان / المناطق ، سوف ننقل أسعار CIF بما في ذلك تكاليف الشحن. س 3. ما هي خدمة الضمان الخاصة بك؟ ج: نحن نقدم ضمانًا لمدة عام واحد للمحرك والبطارية ووحدة التحكم. س 4. لماذا يمكن'هل أستخدم الخدمة السريعة وأطلبها بنفسي؟ ج: بعد تعبئة المنتج ، يكون الحجم كبيرًا ويحتوي على الكثير من البطاريات. يمكن نقلها عن طريق السكك الحديدية ولكن التكلفة مرتفعة للغاية (قد يرتدي مظهر المنتج) س 5. ماذا لو كنت لا أزال أصر على التوصيل للمنازل؟ ج: يرجى تقديم عنوانك ، ثم يمكننا التحقق من التفاصيل. س 6. ما هو وقت الإنتاج / التسليم؟ ج: سيتم التحكم في وقت الإنتاج / التسليم في غضون 30 يومًا (بشكل عام ، يمكن شحنها في غضون 10 أيام والتكوين البسيط هو 2-3 أيام). س 7. هل تختبر جميع العناصر قبل الشحن؟ ج: نعم ، لقد اجتزنا اختبارًا بنسبة 100٪ قبل الشحن (يشمل اختبار المعدات الأساسية أيضًا الطرق والتسلق والأمطار والطرق فوق المياه وما إلى ذلك). س 8. هل تؤيد شحنة العينة؟ ج: نعم ، نحن نؤيد شحن العينات إلى الميناء س 9. كيف أضمن طلبي بعد تقديم الطلب؟ ج: سنتعقب طلبك ونوفر فيديو إنتاجًا طوال العملية. بعد التسليم ، سيتم أيضًا تتبع موقع العنصر وتقديمه لك حتى تتلقى العنصر. ستكون هناك أيضًا خدمة عملاء مخصصة لتلقي ملاحظات المتابعة الخاصة بك
لماذا أخترتنا
ضمان العميل 1. محرك 2 سنوات 2. 6 أشهر من جهاز التحكم والشاحن 3. بطارية سنة واحدة لماذا أخترتنا؟ 1. شهادة كاملة 2. إجراء فحص مراقبة الجودة بنسبة 100٪ قبل مغادرة المصنع 3.100٪ تتبع التقدم المحرز في أوامر المنتج وردود الفعل 4. تتبع العملاء في الوقت الحقيقي لضمان إنتاج الطلبات في توافق صارم مع خطط العملاء 5. التطوير الكامل وسلسلة التوريد لتوفير متابعة ضمان الجودة
ملف الشركة
صور العملاء
السيارات الكهربائية SDاستقر بنجاح في ألمانيا
اتصل بنا
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Electric Sedan Car
VR
  • Products Details

The core competitiveness of a company is its capabilities in research and development.Taizhou Yibu Industry & Trade Co. LTD, as a technology-driven enterprise, has been striving forward to enhance our R&D capabilities and successfully developed 2022 450km urban high-speed100km/h electric safety belt car. 2022 450km urban high-speed100km/h electric safety belt car starting from the user experience and using strong research and development capabilities, it can effectively solving the pain points of the industry. Taizhou Yibu Industry & Trade Co. LTD will provide high-quality services, and bring customers a better experience. In this way, the company can continue to strengthen its future strength in technological innovation and strive to create complete products Ecological chain.

Condition:NewSteering:Left
Emission Standard:Euro VYear:2022
Month:3Made In:China
Brand Name:ebuModel Number:ebu-ORA
Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaType:Sedan
Fuel:ElectricEngine Type:Turbo
Displacement:≤1.5LMaximum Power(Ps):≤100Ps
Gear Box:AutomaticMaximum Torque(Nm):≤100Nm
Wheelbase:1500-2000mmNumber of Seats:2
Drive:RWDFront Suspension:Macpherson
Rear Suspension:MacphersonSteering System:Electric
Parking Brake:ManualBrake System:Front disc+Rear dsic
ABS(Antilock Braking System):YesESC(Electronic Stability Control System):Yes
Radar:Front 4+Rear 2Rear Camera:Camera
Sunroof:SunroofSteering Wheel:Multi-function
Seats Material:LeatherDriver's Seat Adjustment:Manual
Copilot Seat Adjustment:ManualTouch Screen:None
Headlight:LEDDimension:2998*1478*1555mm
Steering position:left/rightMax speed:1300km/h
Motor:32KW-140NMMode:Sport/energy saving/high efficiency mode adjustable
battery:lithium batteryDriving range(KM):180-310KM
Front/Rear tire specifications:165/55 R15airbag:Main/Co-pilot
Certification:CE / M1

ORA R1
ORA IQ
Year:
2019
Year:
2019
Version:
2019 Lingqu
Version:
2019 Chuxing
Power:
35kw
Power:
120KW
Horse Power:
48
Horse Power:
164
L*W*H:
3495mm*1660mm*1560mm
L*W*H:
4460mm*1735mm*1567mm
Endurance Mileage:
310km
Endurance Mileage:
401km
Wheel Base:
2475mm
Wheel Base:
2650mm
Configuration:
Estate Car
Configuration:
Saloon Car
Max Speed:
102km
Max Speed:
100km
Weight:
1kg
Weight:
1460kg
Seat Quantity:
4 seats
Seat Quantity:
5 seats
Tire Specifications:
165/65 R15
Tire Specifications:
Tire Specifications: 205/50 R17
Products Description
Details Images
1. The style of R1 is exquisite, compact, smart and lively, with a soft and full profile outlined with a sleek curve and round headlights on both sides, which are cute and cute. The rear part of the car continues the round and cute style, and at the same time it is rich in line performance. The sense of hierarchy is a trendy item with high appearance.
2. R1 has the largest interior space in its class, with length, width, and height of 3495mm, 1660mm, and 1560mm, respectively. The longest wheelbase in the same class is 2475mm, and the ratio of wheelbase to vehicle length is more than 70%. It is spacious and flexible. Meet daily travel needs; r1, with its humanized space application combination design, achieves a higher space utilization rate among A00-class models. Even two-child families can travel happily while also installing all the "parent-child equipment", satisfying four The travel needs of my family.
3.
The R1 is equipped with a 33kWh battery pack. Under the requirements of A00 level, the lightweight effect of the whole vehicle is obvious. R1's 100km working condition is as low as 10.2kWh, and its comprehensive cruising range is as high as 351km, leading most products in the same class. The Great Wall Euler r1 realizes the high efficiency of the drive system through the integration
and calibration design advantages of the ME platform. With an adjustable braking energy recovery system, it can meet the travel needs of target consumer groups.

4.
A simple "Hello, Euler" will immediately wake up the iFLYTEK intelligent cloud voice control system and enjoy the fun of human-computer interaction; the mobile APP remote vehicle control makes R1 more intelligent and convenient, simplifying all operations. r1 is used in conjunction with advanced intelligent driving assistance systems to further create exclusive driving and entertainment enjoyment.
5.
More than 60% of the car body is made of high-strength steel, 416 electric safety designs for the entire vehicle, and extremely fast power outages, giving users a 100% sense of safety. Exclusive safety architecture, which integrates the battery pack and chassis design, greatly reduces the impact on the battery during a collision, and has done enough homework in soft safety aspects such as power management to protect users' travel safely;
Factory online live video link
FAQ
Question 1: How to place an order? A: The procedure is like this: 1). Contact customer service to determine the freight and product model, configuration, quantity and other detailed information (you can also arrange freight forwarding by yourself); 2). We provide you with a proforma invoice according to your final decision, which contains all product details; 3). You need to arrange 30% of the payment to our bank account, and then we will prepare the product to start production (the cycle is generally about 10 days, which can be shipped specifically for your order configuration quantity); 4). After the product is completed, the remaining payment is paid, and we arrange forwarder delivery (or we provide relevant information to arrange forwarder transportation by ourselves). 5). After completing this process, the customer service will track the product location and notify you when it is about to arrive and when it arrives, so that you can quickly prepare for customs clearance and other related issues. 6). After getting the items, there will be a dedicated after-sales team waiting for your follow-up feedback. Q2. What does your FOB reference price include? A: FOB price only includes cost. If you do not have your own freight forwarder, please provide us with a port near you Countries/regions, we will quote CIF prices including shipping costs. Q3. What is your warranty service? A: We provide a one-year warranty for the motor, battery and controller. Q4. Why can't I use Express Service and order by myself? A: After the product is packaged, the volume is large and contains a lot of batteries. It can be transported by rail but the cost is too high (the appearance of the product may be worn) Q5. What if I still insist on home delivery? A: Please provide your address, then we can check the details. Q6. What is your production/delivery time? A: The production/delivery time will be controlled within 30 days (generally, it can be shipped in 10 days and simple configuration is 2-3 days). Q7. Do you test all items before shipping? A: Yes, we have passed 100% testing before shipment (basic equipment testing also includes roads, climbing, raining, over-water roads, etc.). Q8. Do you support sample shipment? A: Yes, we support shipping samples to the port Q9. How to guarantee my order after placing an order? A: We will track your order and provide production video throughout the process. After delivery, the location of the item will also be tracked and provided to you until you receive the item. There will also be dedicated customer service to receive your follow-up feedback
Why Choose Us
Customer Warranty 1. Motor 2 years 2. 6 months of controller and charger 3. One year battery Why choose us? 1. Complete certificate 2. Perform 100% QC inspection before leaving the factory 3.100% tracking the progress of product orders and feedback 4. Real-time tracking of customers to ensure that orders are produced in strict accordance with customer plans 5. Complete development and supply chain to provide follow-up quality assuranc
Company Profile
Customer Photos
SD Electric cars successfully settled in Germany
contact us
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Español Español русский русский
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry